INHALD Principal & Co-Principal Investigators

University of Colorado, Denver (PAH)

Todd Bull
todd.bull@ucdenver.edu

Sonia Flores
sonia.flores@ucdenver.edu

Priscilla Hsue
phsue@medsfgh.ucsf.edu

University of Colorado, Denver (COPD)

Thomas Campbell
thomas.campbell@ucdenver.edu

Andrew Fontenot
andrew.fontenot@ucdenver.edu

Brent Palmer
brent.palmer@ucdenver.edu

Washington University, St. Louis

Jeffrey Atkinson
jjatkins@dom.wustl.edu

Rachel Presti
rpresti@dom.wustl.edu

University of Louisville

Julio Alberto Ramirez
j.ramirez@louisville.edu

Jesse Roman
j.roman@louisville.edu

Lung/HIV Mechanisms Data Analysis and and Coordinating Center (LAMDACC)

Bryan Lau
brlau@jhsph.edu

Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Ronald Crystal
rgcryst@med.cornell.edu

Steven Gross
ssgross@med.cornell.edu

Johns Hopkins University

Gregory Kirk
gkirk@jhsph.edu

John McDyer
mcdyerjf@upmc.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH)

Douglas Kwon
dkwon@partners.org

Benjamin Medoff
bmedoff@partners.org

Indiana University

Kenneth Knox
kknox@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Homer Twigg
htwig@iu.edu

George Weinstock
gweinsto@wustl.edu

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

Lis Caler
lis.caler@nih.gov